Font Size
Small Medium Large
О ПФБН Новости и события Регистрация Последний выпуск Архивы Thesis Abstracts Расширенный поискSearch

Сотрудники журнала

Редакционная коллегия

Yuri A. Alexandrovsky, The Serbsky National Research Centre for Social and Forensic Psychiatry,
Lembit Ch. Allikmets, University of Tartu, Department of Pharmacology,
Irina P. Anochina,
Alexander Ya. Grinenko,
Uriel Halbreich, SUNY AB; World Psychiatric Assoc(WPA) section on Interdisciplinary Collaboration,
Filippo Drago, University of Catania,
Dirk H. Hellhammer, University of Trier,
Nicolay N. Ivanets,
Charles B. Nemeroff, Emory University School of Medicine,
Vasily E. Novikov, Smolensk State Medical Academy, Smolensk,
Rita U. Ostrovskaya, State Foundation Institute of Pharmacology (SF IPh RAMS),
Mark B. Plotnikov, Institute of Pharmacology, SD RAMS, Tomsk,
Viktor R. Veber,
All rights reserved.Unauthorized use prohibited.Copyright © 2008–2017 by Archive Online ISSN 2070–5670Print ISSN 1606–8181CD ISSN 1999–7337
Privacy DonateLast updated: 10 February 2013 First published: 01 June 2008PPBN on FacebookPPBN on Twitter
О ПФБН Новости и События Новости и события Регистрация Последний выпуск Архивы Thesis Abstracts Open Journal